top of page

Essensgruppe

Öffentlich·5 Mitglieder
Jonathan Howard
Jonathan Howard

Download Worldlist M3u ((NEW))

WPA/WPA 2 Dictionaries Word-list DownloadsNote: If the Wordlist below are removed here is a Torrent Magnet Link to download a 8.5GB collection of WPA/WPA2 Wordlist Dictionaries. A Torrent client will be needed. The Big WPA List files will need to be extracted after downloading.

Download worldlist m3u

Download: https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Ftinourl.com%2F2uiIJL&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AOvVaw0H82w8l0bO_EQkynUdZTRc

Hello Admin,i want ask u. i using feeding bottle by beini and using it by usb bootloader. i already download the dictionary. but i dont know how to find the dictionary file in the bootloader. hope u can teach me. I not expert person. tq

hi guys,i am a new user in learning and i studied from google and i decided to use Kali then i create a bootable usb with Linux. I used both dictionaries those are pure in backtrack one of them is rockyou.txt and other is also large more than 133 mb.but my passwords not found.now i have downloaded big wpa1 and 2 and 3. Can anyone sure by using these dictionaries you will be 100% able to find passwords or not?if not then what to do now?please seniors help us we are learning for education purpose only

Hi, somebody, I am using Linux and i have yet to do crack wpa2. but,i use a rockyou.txt file is not working or no enough for me. cant found key for wpa2. so, how can i do? need ext that file or need download another big dict once?my rock you.txt is only 133 mb and i need to known enough or not. if need to ext, tell me how to do and need download another, teach me where can i get it every one.

No one has 4000 TB just for word lists. NSA maybe. For best results try reaver and pixidust. Github has them all ready for download. Aircrack is great but in the end the cracking process is forever. What takes 2 days can be done in minutes with hashcat. Hope this helps